San Diego Radiotherapy Workshops
Your Subtitle text

About Us

Elaine Chin, B.S,., CMD, RT (T)
  is a medical dosimetrist in San Diego County with years of experience as a radiation therapy deparment manager.  She is on the national scholarship board of the American Society or Radiation Therapists (ASRT).  She is an expert at accreditation of conferences for ASRT and MDCB credits. 


Steve Goetsch, Ph.D., FAAPM, DABR, is a medical physicist trained at the University of Wisconsin and UCLA Medical Center. He is Education Chair of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine Southern California Chapter and a member of the Board of Directors of the Commission on Accreditation of Medical Physics Educational Programs (CAMPEP). He is an academic advisor to San Diego Radiation Therapy Workshops.


Jeanne Lobue-Roldan,  R.T.T.
is a radiation therapist at Palomar Medical Center with more than 15 years of experience.






Website Builder